The Dutch Summer (to be continued)

O key, I am horrible. I haven’t even thought the whole blog in months.

The leaves should be falling now but this Dutch Summer has gone over the limits. September and sun keeps till shining to us, its about 25 degrees outside and I haven’t started to use coat yet. A week ago I started my internship and my colleague mentioned that I should write something about my first summer here.

But because it is still going on, let’s take a look to the Finnish one.

img_20160713_160447

dav

sdr

img_20160714_130538

dav

dav

dav

sdr

davsdr

img_20160728_152624

sdrdav

Our one month holiday was very busy, full of attractions and loads of good weather. Next writing will be about the summer in NL, no matter if its still going or not!

Leave a Reply

