np: Pentatonix – Can’t Sleep Love

Oppaa, 18 days in the Hague check! Finally, life is starting to get normal and I’ve actually gone to the gym now. We still drink loads of beer but for you MOM, I’m drinking usually radlers which are basically like juice with beer flavour so there is no need for rehab yet. Oh my, how much I enjoy this city! And people here, wow. Didn’t expect that when I left Finland behind.

Travels are getting closer too. Oktoberfest is not far away and I can’t wait to see all the people I worked with last summer. Today we are also booking a trip to Belgium, one new country for me!

I dont have anything else to write about now so I’m gonna let the photos show you how it’s like in here!

Kuva kertoo enemmä ku tuhat sanaa eiks je!

b IMG_20150905_124106 IMG_20150904_203453 g f c a d e

Ohhoh. 18 päivää Haagissa takana ja vihdoin elämä alkaa olee normaalia. Hommasin jopa salijäsenyyden! Juodaan vieläkin hirveesti bisseä täällä mut kaikille, varsinkin äitille tiedoks että usein juon radlereita jotka on ns. kaljanmakuisia mehuja. Hullua ajatella kuinka hyvin viihdyn tässä kaupungissa ja kuinka siistejä ihmisiä täällä on. En todellakaan odottanu näin siistejä fiilareita ku jätin Suomen taakse.

 

Leave a Reply

