HEL – PARIS – LYON – BARCELONA – MADRID

One happy & excited Finn here hey again! On October during the  Autumn-break from school I’m gonna explore more Europe. The Bucketlist I’ve made must be proud now ’cause first I estimated that 2018 will be year that I’ve travelled the whole Europe but actually I think I could be faster… Haha, let’s see what happens.

Current mood: Parov stelar – The sun (feat. Graham Cand)

CaptureThe map looks really messy but anyway, Helsinki – Paris – Lyon – Barcelona – Madrid will be route for my next trip.

Time to start to plan this trip!

Leave a Reply

