München Top 10

1. “French Garden”

The Garden where I drank my first Helles. And also the place where we have shared first moments in Munich with Laura (my Finnish friend). We already agreed that after Laura’s master studies in Germany we will meet there to celebrate. A lovely place; beautifull, they have evening dances and couples who are crazy in love ugh!

IMG_9410-001 IMG_9477-001

2. “Der verrückte Eismacher – Crazy ice cream maker”

Do I really need to say more?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

3. “The English Garden”

Every time this place makes me (the depressed Finn) happy. These photos tells more than thousand words.

IMG_9516 IMG_9403 IMG_9408

4. Karlsplatz (Stachus) – free Wifi

For 30 minutes. But still, if you dont have internet and you feel alone this is the place to be. (And it’s beatiful!)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

5. Photobombing at Marienplatz

It gives me a lot to photobomb someones perfect photo. Sorry about that!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

6. Odeonplatz

Amazing buildings.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

7. Euro youth hostel

Pretty cheap. A lot of fun. Full of international people. Next to other cool youth hostel. 5/5

http://www.euro-youth-hotel.de/

IMG_9962

8. My home street / close to Innsbrucker ring u-bahn station

IMG_9801 IMG_9990

9. Olympiazentrum

I could spent there hours. I’ve been there only twice but perfect. Climb to the hill (good work out) and chill.

IMG_0022

10. The office

My second “München home”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “München Top 10

Leave a Reply

